2023 TVHS-ACS Officers

ChairMary Engelman
Chair ElectDane Scott
TreasurerSoma Mukherjee
SecretaryDayton Street
Program ChairRahul Shankar
CouncilorJohn Engelman (2020-2022)
Alternate CouncilorRobert Maleski (2022-2022)
Member at LargeVan Daniel (2022-2024)
Member at Large Jamie Ferguson (2023-2025)
Member at Large Ned Moore (2021-2023)

2023 Committee Chairs

Awards & MembershipSteve Perri
HistorianRobert Maleski
Career ServicesJohn Engelman
Nomination and LeadershipMary Engelman
Public OutreachSen Li and Mike Mazotte
Publicity & WebsiteBrendan Abolins
National Chemistry WeekJennifer Stapleton
Earth DayDeborah Wilkinson
Student SymposiumRahul Shankar
Long Range PlanningTBD
NewsletterDayton Street
Social MediaTBD

If you are interested in volunteering, please reach out to one of the committee chairs above, one of the executive committee officers, e-mail us at, or reach out using the form on our contact us page.

Past Officers

A list of Historical Chairs (1932-2003) and past Officers and Committee Chairs (2004-2020) can be found on the Historical Officers page.